The Vision Shipping v Z Games Strikers, Match 33, CBFS T10 League

CBFS T10 League , November 21, 2023
TVS won by 7 wickets
Z Games Strikers InningZGS Inning111/7 (10 ov)
Ronak Panolyc S Ali b U Muhammad311332238.46
c S Ali b U Muhammad
Shahrukh Amin(C)b U Muhammad161011160.00
b U Muhammad
Safeer Tariqc M Nadeem b U Muhammad01000.00
c M Nadeem b U Muhammad
Babar Agha Hussainrunout (S Malook)580062.50
runout (S Malook)
Lovepreet Singh Bajwac W Amin b M R Khan241240200.00
c W Amin b M R Khan
Abdullah Saleem(WK)c S Ali b M R Khan4410100.00
c S Ali b M R Khan
Danish QureshiNot out15820187.50
Not out
Muhammad Azharb S Murshad130033.33
b S Murshad
Nilansh KeswaniNot out4310133.33
Not out
Extra11 (b 5, w 4, nb 2, lb 0)
Total111/7 (10)
Muhammad Rohid-Khan201929.50
Sajjad Murshad2030115.00
Ubaidullah Muhammad201939.50
Mohammad Nadeem1014014.00
Shahbaz Ali1011011.00
Sajjad Malook201306.50
Fall of wickets: 1-36 (RS Panoly - 2.5 ov), 2-36 (Safeer Tariq - 2.6 ov), 3-53 (S Amin - 4.1 ov), 4-83 (LS Bajwa - 7.1 ov), 5-87 (B A Hussain - 7.4 ov), 6-87 (A Saleem - 7.5 ov), 7-99 (M Azhar - 8.5 ov)
The Vision Shipping InningTVS Inning115/3 (9 ov)
Usman Khanc B A Hussain b M Azhar361623225.00
c B A Hussain b M Azhar
Ubaidullah MuhammadNot out351923184.21
Not out
Mohammad Nadeemb N Keswani240050.00
b N Keswani
Ali Abidc B A Hussain b N Keswani780087.50
c B A Hussain b N Keswani
Nasir FarazNot out26822325.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 4, w 4, nb 1, lb 0)
Total115/3 (9)
Taimoor Bhatti2042021.00
Danish Qureshi1012012.00
Irfan Khattak2032016.00
Muhammad Azhar20613.00
Nilansh Keswani201929.50
Fall of wickets: 1-53 (U Khan - 3.4 ov), 2-56 (M Nadeem - 4.3 ov), 3-74 (A Abid - 6.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2023-11-21 15:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
The Vision Shipping elected to bowl
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee