Tally Riders v Almulla Exchange CC, Match 24, Kuwait T20 Elite Cup

Kuwait T20 Elite Cup , November 29, 2023
AEC won by 15 runs.
Almulla Exchange CC InningAEC Inning138/10 (19.5 ov)
Naveenraj Rajendranc Bilal Tahir b A G Khan-I342932117.24
c Bilal Tahir b A G Khan-I
Rejith Rejib I Ahmed01000.00
b I Ahmed
Kabeer Ahmedc P R Junglee b Abdul Nabeel Ghafoor16182088.89
c P R Junglee b Abdul Nabeel Ghafoor
Nithin Saldanhac M Umar b I Ahmed290022.22
c M Umar b I Ahmed
Pradeep Subramaniamc M Ahmed-I b P R Junglee211602131.25
c M Ahmed-I b P R Junglee
M Vigneshwaranc M Umar b P R Junglee02000.00
c M Umar b P R Junglee
Anas Mohammed(WK)lbw b I Ahmed02000.00
lbw b I Ahmed
Santhosh Kumar Saravananc Bilal Tahir b A G Khan-I302722111.11
c Bilal Tahir b A G Khan-I
Saleesh Chandran(C)b P R Junglee480050.00
b P R Junglee
Arun Rajb Abdul Nabeel Ghafoor120050.00
b Abdul Nabeel Ghafoor
Sumanraj KarunanithiNot out8801100.00
Not out
Extra22 (b 1, w 14, nb 3, lb 4)
Total138/10 (19.5)
Ilyas Ahmed401533.75
Mirza Ahmed-I401704.25
Abdul Nabeel Ghafoor4045211.25
Abdullah Ghulam Khan-I3.5047212.26
Praveen Rajagopalrao Junglee40932.25
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (R Reji - 0.4 ov), 2-56 (Naveenraj Rajendran - 7.3 ov), 3-58 (K Ahmed - 8.1 ov), 4-85 (N Saldanha - 10.5 ov), 5-86 (M Vigneshwaran - 11.6 ov), 6-87 (A Mohammed - 12.3 ov), 7-93 (P Subramaniam - 13.2 ov), 8-99 (Saleesh Chandran - 15.5 ov), 9-100 (A Raj - 16.1 ov), 10-138 (S K Saravanan - 19.5 ov)
Tally Riders InningTYR Inning123/8 (20 ov)
Aamir Javedb Naveenraj Rajendran6101060.00
b Naveenraj Rajendran
Muhammad Umarb A Raj03000.00
b A Raj
Muhammad-Aminc R Reji b M Vigneshwaran20282071.43
c R Reji b M Vigneshwaran
Bilal Tahirc Naveenraj Rajendran b S Karunanithi613953156.41
c Naveenraj Rajendran b S Karunanithi
Abdullah Ghulam Khan-Ic S Karunanithi b P Subramaniam8120066.67
c S Karunanithi b P Subramaniam
Mohammed Khan-V(WK)c A Mohammed b P Subramaniam8710114.29
c A Mohammed b P Subramaniam
Ilyas Ahmedb S Karunanithi560083.33
b S Karunanithi
Mirza Ahmed-INot out480050.00
Not out
Abdul Nabeel Ghafoorlbw b S Karunanithi350060.00
lbw b S Karunanithi
Mohammed Saleh(C)Not out120050.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 0, w 6, nb 0, lb 1)
Total123/8 (20)
Arun Raj402115.25
Saleesh Chandran402907.25
Naveenraj Rajendran301715.67
M Vigneshwaran201517.50
Kabeer Ahmed10909.00
Sumanraj Karunanithi401233.00
Pradeep Subramaniam201929.50
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (M Umar - 0.5 ov), 2-15 (Aamir Javed - 3.5 ov), 3-46 (M-Amin - 8.6 ov), 4-64 (A G Khan-I - 12.3 ov), 5-75 (M Khan-V - 14.2 ov), 6-114 (Bilal Tahir - 17.2 ov), 7-115 (I Ahmed - 17.5 ov), 8-121 (Abdul Nabeel Ghafoor - 19.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2023-11-29 17:00 PM
Sulaibiya Cricket Ground, Kuwait
Tally Riders elected to bowl
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee