Seven Districts v Z Games Strikers, Match 19, CBFS T10 League

CBFS T10 League , November 11, 2023
SED won by 52 runs.
Seven Districts InningSED Inning115/5 (10 ov)
Raees Ahmedc D Qureshi b T Bhatti350060.00
c D Qureshi b T Bhatti
Muhammad Irfan-IIc M Ismail b M Azhar351923184.21
c M Ismail b M Azhar
Muhammad Saghir Khanc M Ismail b N Hussain291123263.64
c M Ismail b N Hussain
Syed Haider Wasi Shah(WK)runout (N Hussain)5500100.00
runout (N Hussain)
Abdul Ghaffar-INot out151211125.00
Not out
Hafiz Almasc B A Hussain b F Altaf14702200.00
c B A Hussain b F Altaf
Shahzad Ali-lNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 0, w 8, nb 0, lb 5)
Total115/5 (10)
Taimoor Bhatti201316.50
Danish Qureshi2025012.50
Muhammed Ismail1023023.00
Nadir Hussain201417.00
Muhammad Azhar2030115.00
Faisal Altaf10515.00
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (R Ahmed - 0.6 ov), 2-70 (M S Khan - 5.3 ov), 3-75 (M Irfan-II - 6.2 ov), 4-87 (Syed Haider Wasi Shah - 7.1 ov), 5-109 (Hafiz Almas - 9.2 ov)
Z Games Strikers InningZGS Inning63/6 (10 ov)
Shahrukh Amin(C)c M Haider- b H Ali-l291822161.11
c M Haider- b H Ali-l
Abdullah Saleem(WK)c Syed Haider Wasi Shah b H Ali-l460066.67
c Syed Haider Wasi Shah b H Ali-l
Babar Agha Hussainb A Ahmed-l570071.43
b A Ahmed-l
Ahaan Fernandesc H Ali-l b Hafiz Almas8710114.29
c H Ali-l b Hafiz Almas
Sardar Bahzadc A Ahmed-l b M S Khan150020.00
c A Ahmed-l b M S Khan
Nadir Hussainc Syed Haider Wasi Shah b M S Khan9910100.00
c Syed Haider Wasi Shah b M S Khan
Faisal AltafNot out6600100.00
Not out
Danish QureshiNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra0 (b 0, w 0, nb 0, lb 0)
Total63/6 (10)
Zeeshan Naseer10303.00
Awais Ahmed201316.50
Haider Ali-l201125.50
Muhammad Irfan-II1018018.00
Hafiz Almas10313.00
Muhammad Saghir Khan20824.00
Raees Ahmed10707.00
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (A Saleem - 2.2 ov), 2-18 (B A Hussain - 3.5 ov), 3-45 (S Amin - 5.6 ov), 4-47 (A Fernandes - 6.4 ov), 5-49 (S Bahzad - 7.4 ov), 6-62 (N Hussain - 9.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2023-11-11 12:45 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Seven Districts elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee